List View

Corona Virus Update : As many tournament had been cancelled the schedule is most likely not up to date
Saturday 6th March
12:00 - Wynn - NLH 250k GTD - Day1C - $600 - 25,000 chips ; 40 min ; rake: $55(9%) ; Gtd : 250k GTD
Sunday 7th March
13:00 - Wynn - NLH - $400 - 20,000 chips ; 30 min ; rake: $40(10%) ; Gtd : 20k GTD
Monday 8th March
12:00 - Wynn - NLH - $300 - 20,000 chips ; 30 min ; rake: $30(10%) ; Gtd : 15k GTD
Tuesday 9th March
12:00 - Wynn - NLH - $300 - 20,000 chips ; 30 min ; rake: $30(10%) ; Gtd : 15k GTD
Wednesday 10th March
12:00 - Wynn - NLH Survivor Bounty - $400 - 20,000 chips ; 30 min ; rake: $40(10%) ; Gtd : 20k GTD
18:00 - Wynn - SuperSat to 10.5k - $1,100 - 15,000 chips ; 30 min ; rake: $75(6%)
Thursday 11th March
12:00 - Wynn - 5 Seat GTD to 3.5k - $400 - 15,000 chips ; 30 min ; rake: $40(10%)
15:00 - Wynn - NLH HighRoller - $10,500 - 100,000 chips ; 30 min ; rake: $500(4%)
18:00 - Wynn - 5 Seat GTD to 3.5k - $400 - 15,000 chips ; 30 min ; rake: $40(10%)
Friday 12th March
12:00 - Wynn - NLH Championship 1M GTD Day 1A - $3,500 - 40,000 chips ; 60 min ; rake: $200(5%) ; Gtd : 1M GTD
18:00 - Wynn - 5 Seat GTD to 3.5k - $400 - 15,000 chips ; 30 min ; rake: $40(10%)
Saturday 13th March
12:00 - Wynn - NLH Championship 1M GTD Day 1B - $3,500 - 40,000 chips ; 60 min ; rake: $200(5%) ; Gtd : 1M GTD
Sunday 14th March
14:00 - Wynn - NLH Bounty - $1,600 - 25,000 chips ; 30 min ; rake: $90(5%) ; Gtd : 50k GTD
Monday 15th March
12:00 - Wynn - NLH - $300 - 20,000 chips ; 30 min ; rake: $30(10%) ; Gtd : 15k GTD
Tuesday 16th March
12:00 - Wynn - NLH - $300 - 20,000 chips ; 30 min ; rake: $30(10%) ; Gtd : 15k GTD
Wednesday 17th March
12:00 - Wynn - NLH Survivor - $400 - 20,000 chips ; 30 min ; rake: $40(10%) ; Gtd : 20k GTD
Thursday 18th March
12:00 - Wynn - NLH 1M GTD - Day1A - $1,600 - 30,000 chips ; 60 min ; rake: $100(6%) ; Gtd : 1M GTD
18:00 - Wynn - 5 Seat GTD to 1.6k - $300 - 15,000 chips ; 30 min ; rake: $30(10%)
Friday 19th March
12:00 - Wynn - NLH 1M GTD - Day1B - $1,600 - 30,000 chips ; 60 min ; rake: $100(6%) ; Gtd : 1M GTD
18:00 - Wynn - 5 Seat GTD to 1.6k - $300 - 15,000 chips ; 30 min ; rake: $30(10%)
Saturday 20th March
12:00 - Wynn - NLH 1M GTD - Day1C - $1,600 - 30,000 chips ; 60 min ; rake: $100(6%) ; Gtd : 1M GTD
Sunday 21st March
12:00 - Wynn - NLH - $550 - 20,000 chips ; 30 min ; rake: $50(9%) ; Gtd : 15k GTD